Writing in My Field and Lessons from the Course

I’ve learned how to properly conduct research and be a professional when consulting other professionals via two component report and emails.  Constructing well written papers in the professional environment gives you credibility of character. It demonstrates that you know what you’re talking about in your field, giving readers and peers interest and also satisfaction knowing what they are reading is backed up by someone knowledgeable in their field of study.

Learning to build a professional website and blog also gives me the advantage of being able to communicate at ease to fellow professionals.  This form of communication allows me to present myself to my audience at a mass and quickly release any statements I would like to make. If I need to make a sudden post, it will be immediately available to anyone that I communicate with.

Learning how to write proposals helps me persuade my future employers on any changes I may feel that would benefit the company. It taught me how to communicate my ideas without sounding unprofessional. It showed me the steps and exercises that proves my proposal is beneficial.

Without learning these techniques, I would have a hard time presenting my ideas in an organized and appropriate manner. It will help me in my future endeavors in the work force. Having this skill gives me the confidence to actively communicate with my potential employers and employees.

Writing in My Field and Lessons from the Course

Leave a Reply

